So. Much. Cuteness.

I’m a little behind on my posts. I’ve been kinda busy trying to cram every outdoor activity into the 2 weeks of summer we get here in Wisconsin.

I took these two cutie patooties, Logan and Joleigh, with me on Fox 6 a few weeks ago. Omg they’re adorable. They’re brother and sister. And they actually get along people. For real. Just look at this.

And this…

And this…

And this…

And this…

Oh wait.  That’s me and their mom. Doing what we do best…embarrassing our kids.

Anyway, Logan has type I diabetes so we made a low-carb zucchini pizza. Then we made some blueberry muffins because, well, they’re delicious and we wanted to.

 

Here’s the link to the show. Check it out!!!

A recipe for pizzas that will get the party started — and they’re healthy

 

Leave a Reply

