Hot Damn, I Got a Pressure Cooker

image

I know I’m a little late to the party, but I was procrastinating because don’t want to have to learn how to cook again. And I buy organic so mistakes are REALLY expensive.  But check this shit out…it normally takes 6 hours on high to cook a 5.5 pound chicken. BUT, in a pressure cooker, it took 30 minutes.  THIRTY FREAKING MINUTES. And it’s super moist  and juicy. Holy hell! My head is spinning just thinking about all the stuff I’m going to make!  Salsa and chicken soup and jelly and bean soup. Oh my!

Leave a Reply

