I’m Droppin’ a Cookbook

“I’m droppin’ a cookbook” doesn’t sound nearly as cool as “I’m droppin’ an album”, but the album thing is never gonna happen so this is it for me. Our local Fox affiliate is coming out tomorrow morning to shoot about five small LIVE segments of a Mix It Up class. I’m bringing six cute kids because when they screw up, it’s cute; when I screw up…not so much. Even when they’re acting goofy…see how cute they are?  Well, I’m off to make some yummy stuff for tomorrow so we can do that TV magic thing of, “Look, I just put this in the oven, and through the magic of TV, now I’m taking it out 3 seconds later and it’s all cooked.”  Wish us luck!!!

12049218_933964636657117_784477615690463998_n

Leave a Reply

