It’s Official!!!

I officially have a blog!!! And this is my first official post!!! WHAAAAAAAT??? Seriously, I have no idea what the hell I’m doing. But, I wrote a cookbook and ‘they’ say I should have a blog to go along with my Facebook page and website, so here I am.

I’m obviously new to this whole blog thing, so if we’re going to make this work, there are a few things you should know about me:

  1. I like to swear. No, I mean I REALLY like it. I’ll try to keep it relatively clean, but I make no promises.
  2. I just wrote a cookbook that is due to be released in a month and I still don’t have a name for it. So if you have any suggestions, I’d really appreciate it. Seriously.
  3. I’m a dietitian, but not one of THOSE dietitians. Read more here.
  4. Peanut butter is my favorite food. I’ve been known to stand at the counter¬†with a spoon just¬†eating it out of the jar (and I might or might not sprinkle in some chocolate chips).
  5. I’d rather jump in pit of snakes than have a bird anywhere near me. I hate them with every ounce of my soul.

That’s probably enough for now. I don’t want to scare you away with my first post. Until next time!

Leave a Reply

